8014 Pleasant Valley Rd. Bath NY 14810 mail: P.O. Box 186 Hammondsport NY 14840 ph. 607-569-3743

Town of Urbana

Steuben County, New York est. 1822

Contact Information

Deanna Tompkins
607-569-3743 ext. 1


Q & A

Hours of Operation

Q & A

Hours of Operation

Town Clerk's Office Hours

The America - Glenn H. Curtiss - Town of Urbana
Debut of The America, Glenn H. Curtiss Museum

Monday - Friday
9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Observed Holidays

Holiday Schedule 2022

Martin Luther King Day                                               Monday, January 17, 2022
President’s Day                                                           Monday, February 21, 2022
Good Friday                                                                Friday, April 15, 2022
Memorial Day                                                             Monday, May 30, 2022
Juneteenth Observed                                                 Monday, June 20, 2022
Independence Day                                                      Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day                                                                    Monday, September 5, 2022
Columbus Day                                                             Monday, October 10, 2022 
Veteran’s Day                                                             Friday, November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving Day                                                        Thurs/Fri, November 24 & 25, 2022
Christmas Eve/Day                                                      Friday December 23, 2022
                                                                                 Monday, December 26, 2022
New Year’s Day                                                           Friday, December 30, 2022